top of page

The Chakra Series

The seven major Chakras, or energy centres, in the body correspond to different parts of the body, different parts of our emotional life and different parts of our spiritual life.  The Chakra Series guides you through seven Gentle Yoga Flow sequences that you can practise at your own pace.  Each class explores a different Chakra and the entire series of yoga classes promises to leave you feeling balanced, aligned and awakened.  You can learn more about the Chakras here.